PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone used this website?


Mrs.Panda
05-17-2008, 04:25 AM
I was looking into making my invitations and I love the prices here. I don't know if this is a safe website though, and I'm very weary about buying anything on the internet.
Do any of you girls happen to have any experience with this web site/company?

http://cardsandpocketsstore.com

I might be going the semi-diy route if this place turns out to be good. It has all the basics and I just have to decorate and print!

lizardbnorton
05-17-2008, 11:24 AM
I used them for my invites. They are really quick at getting what you order and really friendly. That was the best price for pockets that I could find. The pockets are really sturdy too.

Mrs.Panda
05-17-2008, 05:20 PM
I used them for my invites. They are really quick at getting what you order and really friendly. That was the best price for pockets that I could find. The pockets are really sturdy too.

Awesone! Thank you:grinhappy:

candars
05-19-2008, 10:43 AM
I have never used them before, but I used MyGatsby.com for my invitations and they turned out perfect! They have a ton of different combinations and you can choose everything you want! I finally received them last week and they look awesome, way better than I thought they would-of course I am at the point right now where I'm paranoid everything's going to go wrong! They have the pocket fold and envelopment invitations and a bunch of others...depending on what all you want, you may want to take a look there, too...they seem to have the same kind of invitations you were looking at. But, it does kind of add up quickly, especially if you have them put everything together for you! I wasn't able to find any reviews online for the card and pocket store, but I'm sure that they would do a good job, too! Good luck with your invitations!